Final Destination Not Reached

Just now I was finishing watching “The Final Destination”, which I started watching last Friday during a thunderstorm.  I haven’t watched one of those movies all the way through since the first movie.  They are kind of fun, even though they follow a very rigid formula.  I really had no intention of watching the whole thing, but I got to the end and was very disappointed – the storm knocked out the last, probably 30 SECONDS, of the movie.  The last 3 remaining people were in a coffee shop talking and a chain reaction of events was happening outside.  Plus, they were next to a giant window.  All of a sudden my screen froze on one shot….and then credits.  I guess I should have believed the message at the beginning that part of the program was disrupted due to a loss of reception.  Arrrgggh.

Leave a Reply

