The Miserable Mill (A Series of Unfortunate Events, #4)The Miserable Mill by Lemony Snicket

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

A little more going on in it then the last book, but the formula is starting to wear on me, especially since the kids are reading it to themselves. Do I really want to finish this series?

View all my reviews

This started as series for Roman and I to read, then he stopped reading it after getting ahead of me, and then Grace came in late and is farther along then any of us. So here I am reading a children’s series by myself. Feels like a waste of time, but maybe I will find inspiration. However, I look in the bookstores and the library and children’s series such as this are a bit overabundant.

Leave a Reply

