Travel Diary Day

I can certainly use extra money at this time, so what better way to earn money than to participate in a study? Today, each memory of our family has to fill out a “travel diary” stating everywhere we went and how we got there. My guess is this has something to do with the possible expansion of MARTA. I could see some people changing their habits to avoid having to fill it out too much, but the fact is I will be probably be traveling more today than on a typical day. I have to take Max to a doctor appointment in the afternoon and later this evening is band practice. Even if the kids found a ride to and from band practice, the idea is to log PLACES you went and how you got there. Therefore, it would be counted one way or another.

I know what place I will be when they are at band practice: the living room couch. I’ll be watching the NFL kickoff tonight!

Leave a Reply

