Lazy Weekend

Though yesterday was crammed full of football (Pats win!), today was not, but it felt like it was. Maybe it was because I was doing rather sedentary things like reading and playing “Words with Friends”. Heck, Julie and I actually joined Grace and Roman on the Wii for a moment. Though tomorrow is a holiday for many, it’s back to the grind for me as I continue my quest to nail the perfect job opportunity, though I am sure I will take some time to enjoy it with the kids. The library is closed, so I will have to move my volunteering to Tuesday.

Leave a Reply

