Animals Returned

A long while back I took a bunch of stuffed animals out of Roman’s room and put them in a suitcase in the attic space outside Julie’s closet. There were just getting to be too many. Grace asked for them back earlier in the week, but I told her that she and Roman would have to behave during school time. In other words, I didn’t want to hear Julie yelling at them anymore.

Of course, they continued to get in trouble, but tonight I became a softie and got them out of the suitcase. Just as I was getting ready to give them the animals, I noticed neither made their bed today and Grace’s room was a pit. So, I had them clean up. I COULD have put them all back, but it was nice to hear them play in Roman’s room with them for a couple hours. Those crazy animals.

Leave a Reply

