Deciding on a Home

We went to a second showing of a home tonight. It was one we saw over the weekend. I know our realtor really wants us to put an offer on it, so we will be out of her hair. But the taxes are a hang up for me. And something about it doesn’t feel quite right. The owners were talking up the fact that the neighborhood has regular potluck parties. Obviously they don’t know me, as that is NOT a selling point. I enjoy a good party, but NOT every weekend. I need my quiet time. And I like to be somewhat anonymous.

Leave a Reply

