Holding Pattern

Felt like I was in a bit of a holding pattern at work today. Couldn’t work on stuff without data needing to be altered, etc.

It was nice to see the Thunder take down the Spurs. I still think they are the better team.

Somehow I still have not got out walking this week. Sad.

I’ve been listening to a Yes Podcast all this week. It’s just some British dude going through each album on each podcast. He talks about every song in detail, giving his review. So far, he has been dead on. And it’s interesting that “Tormato” is his FAVORITE album. I like that he gives it props, though it’s not my fave. The keyboard sound is too crappy. All the same, it’s made me go back and listen to several Yes albums in their entirety.

Leave a Reply

