E-mail Overload

About 2 months ago, I systematically went through my e-mail and unsubscribed to several e-mail lists. Yet, it seems like I am getting more e-mail than ever. When I finally go through it, I am exhausted and overwhelmed. And I am pretty sure that several of the ones I am receiving I already unsubscribed. I think they just start it up again later to see what you do. Why does Google Offers have to send two e-mails a day? Ridiculous. And I have plenty of merchants sending stuff daily.

This Thunder-Heat game is going horribly. Should I bother with the end?

Leave a Reply

