RIP Sonicare Toothbrush

It’s probably been over a week since I discovered it wasn’t working, but our Sonicare toothbrush seems to have run out of gas.  I couldn’t start it after it sat on Julie’s sink NOT in the charger.  I figured a good charge would fix it, but I was wrong.  I don’t think it’s coming back from the dead, but I’ll continue to try.  Either way, it’s given us MANY years of service; I can’t complain.  Maybe TOO many years.  Perhaps they built something into it that says if it goes so long it just stops.

I probably won’t buy another one soon, but I think it might make a swell Christmas gift.
Leave a Reply

