Atlanta Traffic

I really had nothing to talk about, but then a commercial just came on for a referendum to provide more public transportation and reduce traffic.  Traffic is bad here, but is it any worse than Chicago?  No way.  In fact, the last list I saw it didn’t even rank in the Top 10.  

I really haven’t read up on the referendum, and maybe I should, but providing public transportation like trolleys in the city won’t do much in my opinion.  The traffic I see is on the highway, and mostly out in the suburbs.  Improve MARTA first, I say.  
OK, now I am thinking I should read more.  Add it to my list.
Leave a Reply

