Yes!

I forgot there was a Yes concert Tuesday night.  I really wasn’t planning on going unless they were going to break out a bunch of songs from “Tormato” or “Going for the One.”  I have seen the hits and I am quite bored with them, especially “And You and I.”

Also, the transportation bill I planned to read up on was voted on Tuesday.  I saw people picketing for the local candidates on my way to work.  I made it to the polls with about 5 minutes to spare.  I voted for the transportation bill, but I was in the minority.  It did not pass. 
Michael Phelps is now the most decorated Olympian of all-time.  I believe that covers Winter and Summer, but not sure. 
Leave a Reply

