Workout Thwarted

Tonight was to be the night we go to Anytime Fitness, sign up, and workout.  I thought Julie was clear that we had to get there before 8pm to sign up, and so I was confused when she said we could go after Max got back from work.  She said they give you a free week, so I just figured that she already worked something out to get us in after 8pm.  But when we arrived, I found out I made the wrong assumption.  We had to turn around, go home, and go on a long walk instead.

Leave a Reply

