I Can See Our House

The tree trimmers came out today and removed a bunch of limbs, and unbeknownst to me, all the bushes in the front.  I know Julie and I talked about cutting them back, but now we have a huge blank area in the yard.  But at least you can see our house.

One issue though is they did NOT remove the vines off the house in the back and both Julie and I thought that was part of the estimate.  Turns out he brought the price down by removing this.  Julie says he left it off inadvertently.  I will find out tomorrow though I am not happy that I am the one calling them.
Leave a Reply

