Greensboro Bound

Made my first “fly in and out the same day trip” today.  We got a lot of questions this time from the analytics person, and while I know they were a bit put off by it, I see it as a good thing as it gives me experience and shows the company is really scrutinizing it.  I had the row to myself on both flights and didn’t need to worry about a travel bag, which is nice, though there were plenty of open bins.  But the flight back was a bit warm as the air was not blowing as hard as it usually does.  Plus the captain’s mike was a mess.  We couldn’t understand a word he was saying.  And yet, he kept making announcements.  

Leave a Reply

