Almost

On my way into work, I almost got into an accident with my new car.  A semi moved into my lane with me next to it, but towards the rear.  And though I kept honking, he kept coming.  It was terrible.  I am not sure how I wasn’t hit.

Realized last night that what’s on the DVR will be no more this weekend.  So now I need to figure out what I can watch between now and then.  I had started the awfully boring “Heaven’s Gate” over the weekend, but I found out it was on Netflix.  If I really want to watch it, I can do it there.  I watched about 25 minutes of “Tabloid” and now Julie and I are watching “Get Low.”
Oh, and I didn’t go to the gym.
Leave a Reply

