Spirit of Grace Presentations

We continue to get more and more requests from that same merchant at work.  Someday it will be all over, but it keeps me busy.

Tonight I got over to the Spirit of Grace presentations shortly after 6pm.  I got there just in time to see the guy walk in with the pizzas.  Just kidding, though the pizza was delicious. I just wish I had not eaten pizza for lunch earlier in the day.  
Grace and Roman were involved in only one thing this year (as far as presentations go) and it was a short play.  Honestly, I had trouble following ALL the plays, but that’s nothing new.  They also had some interesting artwork, especially Roman’s depiction of a scene from “The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe.”  It was a colorful drawing of the lion (Azlan?) and it looked like a lizard.  I think he gets his animal drawing skills from me. 🙂
I cut out before all the cleaning went down so I could go get one more present for Julie.  Now that I am finished with paying bills and wrapping gifts, it’s time for bed.
Leave a Reply

