One Day Work Week

I decided to go to work today rather than take the whole week off.  I thought it would be a relatively easy day but things got a little busy later in the day and I actually took work home.

Mike, Roman, and I broke out his birthday present, Risk: Legacy.  I don’t even know the regular Risk that well.  I may have played it once.  Mike described the “real game” as taking months to play and as I read the description, it appears to be a bit of a project with ever changing rules, stickers, etc.  We got it set up and took about 3 turns each, but then it was time for Roman to go to bed.  We’ll have to finish it another time.  Unfortunately, he already owned the game “Seven Dragons” that we bought for him, so now I am wondering what to do with it.
Leave a Reply

