Late Riser

Though I should have gone to the bank, I opted to sleep in today.  In fact, I believe Julie, Roman, and Grace did their service project and got home before I showered.

I worked on making a family video today and yet barely made a dent in over 2 hours.  Julie had to go to work and I went to visit her on the job.  I was there to buy lawn bags, but they were out.  I did buy regular trash bags, but still had to make another run to Walmart for additional items.  And they didn’t have the lawn bags either.
Another pretty boring evening.
Leave a Reply

