Bret Michael’s Pet Supplies

Today I went into PetSmart and saw something very disturbing.  First, I noticed a small chew toy that looked like a man with facial stubble.  I asked Julie, “Who is that supposed to be?”  She responds: “Bret Michaels”.  I was incredulous.  No way does she know who Bret Michaels is, but it did kind of look like him.  I look up and see a picture of him next to a dog as part of the display.  It says Bret Michaels Pets Rock Collection.  Unbelievable.  Most of the stuff was marked for clearance, so that was good to see.  But seriously, do pet lovers identify with this dude?  Maybe Pit Bull owners, but I bet they aren’t shopping at PetSmart. 

See for yourself:
Leave a Reply

