Ugly Day

It rained all day Sunday and today it was more of the same.  Therefore, I decided to work from home.  I think I got more done today than I normally would with all that is going on right now.  

Given that I was trapped inside all day, I did go out to the store for a few items.  I was looking for something Max had on his Christmas list, but they didn’t have it at Walmart.  I might go to Target tomorrow to get something Roman had asked for on his list.
Jets are officially out of the playoffs.  It’s not as if they would have worried anyone had they made it.  Considering they had 5 turnovers while the Titans had zero, doesn’t it say more about the Titans, who only won by 4 points?
Leave a Reply

