Insanity!

After having the Insanity workout discs for several months now (provided by Julie’s cousin), I finally previewed the fitness test to see what I thought. I didn’t do it completely yet, but “sampled” a couple of the exercises.  They scare me with all the “check with your doctor” warnings.  If I start this, it won’t be until the new year.

Anyway, it looks like I will survive the fitness test.  Not so sure about the actual workout.  And though it’s not supposed to take as much room as P90X, I am still not sure if we have the room in either room with a TV. How bad do I want this beach body?
Leave a Reply

