Nasty Cough is Back

It seems like less than a month ago I was coughing all the time, and now it’s back.  Grace has been sick for awhile, but I honestly didn’t think I could get it again.

Perhaps I should have kept the doctor appointment for this Friday.  I was a little put off with meeting with just a PA after not going to a doctor for years, I spent a great deal of time yesterday looking for another doctor.   But no one was open until February or March when I finally decided on one.  But I did find another in the same office (and STILL don’t see him on my plan) and made an appointment for the 22nd.
We get too darn many “Toll Free Calls” here.  I should just disconnect the phone.
Leave a Reply

