No More Netflix DVDs

The trial with Netflix in which I got 3 Blu-ray discs out at one time is over.  Unfortunately, we didn’t get to watch the one remaining movie: Arbitrage.  I really wish that Netflix would still allow you to rate DVDs after you cancel the trial.  I had 7 days to watch the remaining 3 after cancellation, but once it was cancelled, I cannot go in and rate the movie.  This is a shame as I wanted to give Win Win  5 stars, which ultimately may have changed the recommendations of some of the movies out there.  I think that Netflix’s predictions have usually been pretty reliable too.  Missed opportunity.

Leave a Reply

