Charge Won’t Stay Charged

I’ve been having an ongoing problem with my phone.  It shuts off with the battery close to 60% charge, but shows it’s almost dead.  When I turn it back on, it’s fine.  It may be battery related, but I believe it was doing the same with my other battery.  I am determined today to figure out what is going on, but so far I haven’t had any luck.  It’s a big problem if I am talking on the phone and then all of a sudden it turns off, but that hasn’t happened yet. 

Leave a Reply

