Scan Happy

In addition to playing a lot of SongPop, I discovered an efficient way to add our book collection to Goodreads.  I went scan crazy with my phone the last 2 nights.  I have just about everything on Goodreads now, but unfortunately, they have to be marked as “to-read”, and it’s really doubtful I will be reading all of them.   And some didn’t have a bar code. 

Now I can see what the reviews look like before I indulge.  If it has a rating less than 3.0, then I doubt it’s worth reading.
Leave a Reply

