Break Out the Games

Played some board games tonight, which feels like something we hadn’t done in awhile.  It all started with Boggle, which may be a favorite of Julie’s, but not a favorite of mine.  Still, I managed to win a game, which is a rarity.  Grace and Roman were playing with us as well.

We then played my personal favorite, Ticket to Ride.  Julie and I have been playing this from time to time on the computer, so I forgot just how long it takes when you play the board game.  I thought for sure I was going to lose but pulled off a victory.  Now I am itching to play again.
Leave a Reply

