Inventory of Board Games

I just finished going through the different rooms and closets that house our board games, making an inventory list.  That in turn prompted me to grab a couple and play them: Bowling Dice and Sharp Shooters.  Sharp Shooters had actually been in Roman’s closet up to a couple weeks ago and we played it with my parents when they were here.  However, Bowling Dice hadn’t been played in a long time.  Between these and King of Tokyo, I guess I have had a hankering for dice games.

As I write this, I thought of a couple places that I hadn’t checked: the attic and the shed, which I know both have a couple. And I even started making a list of those I did not locate, such as the classic Pass the Pigs.  That’s in such a small container that I am sure I just missed it.  But then again, there is always the possibility Julie may have “passed that pig on”.  Yuck.  Bad joke.
Leave a Reply

