Big Movie

The whole clan went to see “Monsters University” tonight, and Ellie came with us, making it seven in all.  I was only able to get two discount tickets from AAA, who I need to write and tell them how lame they are.  I thoroughly enjoyed the movie, even though it cost me a small fortune.  We even added a tub of popcorn to the expenses, which was $7.50!  We poured through the tub and were ready for a refill before the movie even started.

In other news, they removed the tree from our backyard yesterday, but left a bit of a mess.  I didn’t check it out yet, but I am sure I will see it tomorrow when I plan to mow the lawn.  Also, Weed Man made a surprise appearance and aerated the lawn.  I need to call them and figure out their plans.  We don’t seem to be on the same page.
Leave a Reply

