Where Did The Day Go?

After church today, we went to Zaxby’s for lunch, which actually wasn’t a bad idea considering it seemed like the first time all of us were eating together for a long time.  But after that, things moved by at a rapid fire pace.  I remember doing a few things on the computer then I headed out to Goodwill and Tuesday Morning.  By the time I got back, it was nearly 5pm!  I washed dishes, cleaned the cat box, did laundry, called my parents, made dinner, looked for my wedding ring (unsuccessful!), and then went to the gym around 8:45pm.  When I got back at 10pm, that pretty much wrapped it up!  Stellar.

Leave a Reply

