Albums Missed

So I published my Best of 2014 Spotify playlist last year. I also created another top album list on Amazon at the very end of the year.  And yet, here I am, still listening to albums released in 2014.  I added a lot to listen to on Spotify, and found out about them through sites like Power Popaholic.  I am not going to make a bunch of changes, though I did add a song to the Spotify list from a band called We are Catchers.  Very good album.  Currently I am listening to an album called “Bleak Strategies” from a band called The Dowling Poole that is also quite good.

Leave a Reply

