Getting it Right the First Time

On my way to work I realized that one of the reasons I brought my car in to the repair shop (Honest 1) over the weekend was to have them fix the tire sensor constantly turning on and off. But did I do that?  No.  Now I will have to go back.  And the weekend before I had the van in for routine maintenance and although I know I asked them to rotate the tires it was when I walked out I realized they did not do it.  Had Roman not been with me, I would have walked it back in and waited.  Also, I realize that it has not been done for a year now and since I bring the car in every six months, I am wondering if they forgot to do it last time too!

Leave a Reply

