My Obsession

I have been totally obsessed with making playlists on Spotify.  I get an idea and then I start one by putting in a couple songs.  But then I put my brain on overdrive trying to add songs to the playlists when I should be working.  Today I had an all-day meeting so I wasn’t at my desk, but on a sheet of paper I jotted down some songs to add, which I promptly did when I returned to my desk.  Here’s just a few I have added in the last week:

  • Colors!
  • Numbers Game
  • Where in the World?
  • Animal Instinct 
  • Getting Hungry

Question is….will anyone other than me ever play them?

Leave a Reply

