Last Fencing Tournament

The last fencing tournament (other than a championship meet and another for freshmen and sophomores only) was today.  Once again, I helped do some directing, but left around 11am and took my car over to finally get that light sensor addressed.

Mitchell came home sick from work, after only being there for about 30 minutes, went to bed and never even got up to eat.  Apparently he had felt sick from that morning.

Felt like I ran around doing chores all day and so when Julie asked me if I wanted to go to a retreat at the AHG church tonight (which she claimed to have asked me before), I politely declined.

Watched a couple shows today (“The Flash”), but I haven’t done much reading this weekend.  I am going to go through all of January without a book completed.

Leave a Reply

