He’s an Adult Now

Today was Mitchell’s 18th birthday and he wanted to celebrate in style by having….stew.  We also played The Resistance and Simply Suspects and I was a winner in both.  Mitchell was not a winner in either, as he and Julie were spies and couldn’t quite get their act together.

I had an all day training at work for a program called “The 5 Choices to Extraordinary Productivity”.  It actually wasn’t too bad, but unsure whether I will be able to use what I learned. I did recreate my “To-Do” list using their quadrant system.

Also, I broke the crap out of my hand towel rod this morning.  No good.

Leave a Reply

