Still Working on Taxes

I had to call UGA today about getting the 1098T and I think I kind of irked the lady at the Burser’s office by calling their website a “mess”.  It actually is, but I softened up a bit, though she continued to treat me like I didn’t know how to use a computer.  The problem is I was using Chrome, and it was taking me to a screen that you normally would automatically log into but was not working right with Chrome.  Not the first time Chrome screwed up on me.  Starting to wonder why I continue to use it.  But UGA’s site is still a bit convoluted and you really have to be a detective to find tax forms on it.

Also still trying to figure out getting the right numbers for Julie’s self-employment.  I should be finished this weekend.

Leave a Reply

