NBA Game

This past weekend I went to my first Hawks game for a department outing.  It may have been my first NBA game ever as well.  I believe I was a bit spoiled in that we watched the game from a box with an endless supply of food and drink.  Most people didn’t even appear to be paying attention to the game.  It didn’t help that the Hawks put themselves in a hole very early to the Spurs.  The score was 24-6 from the beginning and they were never able to close that gap to less than around 13 points.  Very underwhelming.  Could be the worst NBA game I ever watched, but I am very happy to have experienced it live

.IMG_0023

Leave a Reply

