The Week in Games

Very light week, starting with playing a game of Welcome to the Dungeon and Red 7 at work on Monday.  We were going to play again on Friday but it never happened.

The BIG win is that Roman and I finally learned to play Alchemists and it’s a great game!  So glad I got it.

Amazon had a big sale on games yesterday and I picked up The Castles of Burgundy for $19.99.  Everyone raves about it on Boardgamegeek.com, and it’s a game by Stefan Feld.  I did not care for his Aquasphere game, so I am really wondering if this is going to be my type of game.

Leave a Reply

