Reading Stalled

This is #1 of 6 topics I put in WordPress 22 days ago and then never wrote about it….until now.

I wanted to discuss how I have not read hardly anything since June, according to Goodreads.  I have seven books in progress, which is nuts.  Needless to say I won’t be hitting my goal of however many books I indicated, which was already less than my goal from last year.

However, I DID finally read some pages of one of my books (“Struck by Genius”) on our trip last week, but only one day while laying out at the pool.  I still need to update Goodreads.

It’s pretty sad.  I still enjoy reading, just have other activities that are preventing it from happening.

Leave a Reply

